Video

Video technology and video installations have now become everyday forms of presentation in the event branch.

To put on a high-quality event, whether for show purposes, for exhibitions or for targeted presentations during conferences, the visual presentation of live images and other material will require professional video technology using various, powerful projectors, plasma displays and TFT monitors of different sizes, together with the relevant hardware, such as Seamless Switch, cabling between VGA and optical fibre and all other important technical equipment.

Video transmissions and video recordings - either for documentation purposes, for use as film clips or as live streams of your conference on the Internet - are only possible with professional camera technology. Video transmissions of "live" operations and conferences in your company or conference room can be sent via networks (LAN and optical fibre) and even via satellite.

Camera Technology

Do you need a video recording of your conference? Should the speaker be clearly seen even from the back row? Do you require an image signal of your event for an Internet live stream?

  • We can provide you with the necessary camera technology. We offer different solutions, tailored to suit your requirements:
  • Standard video cameras, ranging from MiniDV camcorders to broadcast cameras.
  • Remote-control dome cameras, which when combined with our conference discussion systems and the MIC-CCONTROL software enable a fast and optimum visual display of the speaker
  • Flexibly usable 3-CCD pan/tilt cameras for 4:3 or 16:9 format.

Direction Technology

From a simple 4-way selector switch to complex video direction: Brähler ICS offers optimum solutions for every requirement. Regardless of whether this concerns the synchronous channelling of presentations for a dual projection in several languages, the management of playback devices for a video installation or the operation of a complex camera system, we not only make with the necessary professional equipment available, but also provide you with trained and experienced personnel.

Our range of hire equipment covers all common video direction devices, ranging from small Extron-VGA switchers and seamless switchers from Extron and Kramer to video mixers (Panasonic), various interfaces and preview monitors. For unrestricted direction communication, we naturally also provide you with intercom devices and communication systems.

Video Recording

On request, we can also capture every moment of your event on video. The decision on the recording format and recording media is left up to you.

Recording equipment can be obtained from us for all formats:

  • DVD recorders
  • Hard disk recorders
  • MiniDV, Beta SP or DigiBeta recorders

Video Conferencing

Efficient communication and time management are important success factors today. To avoid unproductive travelling time and the associated costs, communication via video conferencing equipment is highly recommendable. This will enable you to make decisions from the comfort of your own office and yet still communicate personally with your negotiating partner.

Furthermore, where participants cannot make it to an event, video conferencing systems enable them not only to follow the proceedings on the screen but also to take an active part in them.

Our systems also feature connectivity that allows them to be linked up to our other conference equipment, such as conference discussion systems, interpretation systems and even the existing, in-house PA and projection technology.

Video

Videotechnik und Videoinstallationen sind heute alltägliche Präsentationsformen in der Veranstaltungsbranche geworden.

Ob zu Showzwecken, Ausstellungen oder zur gezielten Präsentation während Konferenzen, zur Visualisierung von Livebildern und sonstigen Inhalten - professionelle Videotechnik mit unterschiedlich leistungsstarken Projektoren, Plasmadisplays und TFT-Monitoren unterschiedlicher Größe, als auch die dazugehörige Hardware wie Seamless Switch, Verkabelung zwischen VGA und Glasfaser und allen anderen wichtigen technischen Geräten sind notwendig, um eine hochwertige Veranstaltung zu realisieren.

Für Videoübertragungen und Videoaufzeichnungen zur Dokumentation, als Filmmitschnitt oder als Livestream Ihrer Konferenz ins Internet sind nur mit professioneller Kameratechnik möglich. Videoübertragungen von "Live" Operationen und Konferenzen in Ihre Firma oder Ihren Konferenzraum sind über Netzwerk (Lan und Glasfaser) und auch über Satellit möglich.

Kameratechnik

Sie benötigen eine Video-Aufzeichnung Ihrer Konferenz? Der Redner soll auch in der hintersten Reihe noch gut zu sehen sein? Sie benötigen ein Bildsignal Ihrer Veranstaltung für einen Internet-Live-Stream?

Wir stellen Ihnen die nötige Kameratechnik zur Verfügung, angepasst an Ihre Anforderungen können wir Ihnen verschiedene Lösungsansätze anbieten:

  • Standard Video-Kameras vom MiniDV-Camcorder bis zur Broadcast Kamera.
  • fernbedienbare Dome-Kameras, welche in Kombination mit unseren Diskussionsanlagen und der Software MIC-CCONTROL eine optimale und schnelle Redner-Visualisierung ermöglichen.
  • flexibel einzusetzende 3 CCD Pan/Tilt Kameras für 4:3 oder 16:9 Format

Regietechnik

Vom einfachen 4-fach Umschalter bis hin zur komplexen Video-Regie: Brähler ICS bietet optimale Lösungen für jede Anforderung: egal ob es sich dabei um das synchrone Weiterschalten von Präsentationen bei einer Doppelprojektion in mehreren Sprachen, die Verwaltung von Zuspielern für eine Videoinstallation oder die Bedienung eines komplexen Kamera-Systems handelt, wir stellen Ihnen hierfür nicht nur das nötige professionelle Equipment, sondern auch geschultes und erfahrenes Personal zur Verfügung.

Unser Vermietpark umfasst alle gängigen Videoregie-Geräte vom kleinen Extron-VGA Switcher, über Seamless-Switcher von Extron und Kramer bis hin zum Videomischer (Panasonic) sowie diverse Interfaces und Vorschaumonitore. Zur uneingeschränkten Regie-Kommunikation erhalten Sie natürlich auch Interkom und Kommunikationssysteme von uns.

Videoaufzeichnung

Auf Wunsch halten wir jeden Augenblick Ihrer Veranstaltung auf Video fest. Dabei entscheiden Sie, auf welchem Medium und in welchem Format aufgezeichnet wird.

Sie erhalten bei uns Aufzeichnungsgeräte für sämtliche Formate:

  • DVD-Recorder
  • Festplatten-Rekorder
  • MiniDV, Beta SP oder DigiBeta Recorder

Videokonferenz

Effiziente Kommunikation und Zeitmanagement sind heute wichtige Erfolgsfaktoren. Um unproduktive Reisezeit und damit verbundene Kosten zu vermeiden, empfiehlt sich die Kommunikation mittels einer Videokonferenzschaltung. So können Sie bequem von Ihrem Büro aus Entscheidungen treffen und dennoch persönlich mit Ihrem Verhandlungspartner kommunizieren.

Des Weiteren bieten Videokonferenzsysteme die Möglichkeit, dass Teilnehmer, die nicht zu Ihrer Veranstaltung anreisen können, diese nicht nur verfolgen, sondern aktiv daran teilnehmen können.

Unsere Systeme bieten zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, an unsere anderen Konferenzsysteme, wie Diskussionsanlagen und Dolmetschersysteme, sowie an die vorhandene Beschallungs- und Projektionstechnik angebunden zu werden.